Membership Directory

Krista Black, TOPDOG Legal Mktg LLC    

Office: 304-720-1856   Rm: 122

Linda Bodie, Element FCU

Office: 304-720-1406  Rm: 108

Linda.bodie@elementfcu.org

Shanda Brandon, Real Estate Agent

sbrandon41@gmail.com

 

Shannah Breckenridge, Accurate Books & Payroll sbreck2014@yahoo.com

Salim Brown, Poetik Inspirationz    

poetikinspirationz@gmail.com

Brian Canterbury, Bohemian LLC    

Office: 304-720-1409  Rm: 107

brian@boostsmallbiz.com

Avon Cobourne, Primerica    

6acobourne@gmail.com

Octavia Cordon, Aspire Achievement Project    

aspireprojectwv@gmail.com

Duane Davis, Havah Ministries

dwdavisalm@gmail.com

 

Mavery Davis

maverydaviscpa@gmail.com

​Tony Gilliam, Photographer 

Kimberly Hambrick, Westat

kimberlyhambrick@westat.com

Gary Hampton, Nescorp

Office: 304-720-1415   Rm: 106    

ghampton@nescorpusa.org

Bob Hardy, Hey You Guys LLC

roberthardy1144@gmail.com

 

Jon Matthews, Matthews Media

jonmatthewswv@gmail.com

George Montgomery, Edgewood Consulting

georgemontgomeryjr@gmail.com

 

Charlotte Moore, Mary Kay

cmooremarykay@yahoo.com

 

Tess Myers, Generations Saved

tessmyers57@gmail.com

Brandon Nida, New WV (WV Coops)

Office: 304-720-1412   Rm: 109    

wvcoops@gmail.com

Adrinne O’Neill, Vivian Vernell

aoneill304@gmail.com

Kodak Oshun, Singer/Rapper

kodakoshun5@gmail.com

Ryan Owens

rowens794@gmail.com

Jon Price, Ultimate Software

price.jl@gmail.com

Jim Probst, Citizen’s Climate Lobby

probstfurnituremakers@gmail.com

Morgan Robinson, Palante Technology Coop

morgan@palantetech.coop

Tim Sayre, Kanawha IT Security

im@kitswv.com

Trevon Taylor, Recording Artist

triddyy@yahoo.com

Rex Thaxton, MicroCAD Training & Consulting

rex.thaxton@edsi.com

Fred Tyson, New Birth Construction, LLC

Office: 304-720-1404   Rm: 104

fred.tyson@newbirthllc.com

Stephen Tolley, Music City Visuals

mychaltolley@gmai.com

Ginnie Varnado

ginnievarnado@yahoo.com

 

Charmaine Wilson, USDA/DST Sorority

lilcharlie73@gmail.com

Kevin Young, 4Ever Young Fotos LLC

kyphotos32@yahoo.com

Corey Zinn, Create WV

corey@createwv.org

CreateWV.png
4EverYoung.jpg
BurnsExposures_edited.png
unnamed.png
TOPDOG Legal Marketing.png
received_489663931579761.png
Westat_Logo.png